Shenzhen Huijian Group Co., Ltd

Address: Shenzhen Bay, Shahe West Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen10 / F, block B, building 2, zone 1, science and Technology Ecological Park

Tel:0755-83562688
Fax:0755-83562388
E-mail: zhanghongying @ huijiangroup.com

Pay attention to us

Copyright (c): Huijian group record No:粤ICP备11015710号

Official account

Service Case

Medical gas and call intercom system

Medical gas and call intercom system engineering Our company strictly follows the requirements of the "Technical Specifications for Medical Gas Engineering" and delivers the medical gas used to each terminal securely and reliably, making the overall construction and management of the hospital more scientific and reasonable; more secure Reliable; make the hospital's infrastructure construction reach a higher level. 1 gas station room 2 beautiful and beautiful medical equipment with 3 high-performance gas terminal call intercom system call system for calls between patients and nursing staff, our call system can be linked with the hospital HIS system to automatically display calls Bed number and patient information, and can automatically record call and answer time. The calling extension must be installed in the medical gas equipment belt, which is novel and beautiful.
没有此类产品
产品描述

Medical gas and call intercom system engineering

Our company strictly follows the requirements of the "Technical Specifications for Medical Gas Engineering" and delivers the medical gas used to each terminal securely and reliably, making the overall construction and management of the hospital more scientific and reasonable; more secure Reliable; make the hospital's infrastructure construction reach a higher level.

1 Gas station room

2 Beautiful and beautiful medical equipment belt

3 Excellent gas terminal

Call Intercom System The

call system is used for the call between the patient and the nursing staff. Our call system can be linked with the hospital HIS system to automatically display the call bed number and patient information, and can automatically record the call and answer time. The calling extension must be installed in the medical gas equipment belt, which is novel and beautiful.

 



Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article

深圳市汇健医疗工程有限公司

地址:深圳市南山区沙河西路深圳湾

科技生态园一区2栋 B 座10层

电话:0755-83562688
传真:0755-83562388
电子邮件: zhanghongying @ huijiangroup.com

关注我们

版权所有(C) : 汇健集团备案号:粤ICP备11015710号

网站建设:中企动力 龙岗

扫一扫关注公众号

服务案例

医用气体与呼叫对讲系统

医用气体与呼叫对讲系统工程我公司严格按照《医用气体工程技术规范》的要求,将所用的医用气体稳妥可靠地输送到每个终端,使医院的整体建设及管理更加科学、合理;更加安全可靠;使医院的基础设施建设达到更高的水平。1 气体站房2美观大发的医疗设备带3性能优越的气体终端呼叫对讲系统呼叫系统,用于病人和护理人员之间的通话,我司呼叫系统可与医院HIS系统链接,自动显示呼叫床号和病人信息,并可自动记录呼叫及应答时间。呼叫分机需按装于医疗气体设备带内,新颖美观。
没有此类产品
产品描述

医用气体与呼叫对讲系统工程

我公司严格按照《医用气体工程技术规范》的要求,将所用的医用气体稳妥可靠地输送到每个终端,使医院的整体建设及管理更加科学、合理;更加安全可靠;使医院的基础设施建设达到更高的水平。

1  气体站房

2 美观大发的医疗设备带

3 性能优越的气体终端

呼叫对讲系统

呼叫系统,用于病人和护理人员之间的通话,我司呼叫系统可与医院HIS系统链接,自动显示呼叫床号和病人信息,并可自动记录呼叫及应答时间。呼叫分机需按装于医疗气体设备带内,新颖美观。

 



未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇