Shenzhen Huijian Group Co., Ltd

Address: Shenzhen Bay, Shahe West Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen10 / F, block B, building 2, zone 1, science and Technology Ecological Park

Tel:0755-83562688
Fax:0755-83562388
E-mail: zhanghongying @ huijiangroup.com

Pay attention to us

Copyright (c): Huijian group record No:粤ICP备11015710号

Official account

About Huijian

Message From The Chairman

Page view:
 
Shenzhen Huijian Group Co., Ltd.
Chairman Qiu Junxin
 
        Jade Dog resigned, and Jin Zhu was satisfied with the new blessing. On the occasion of the Spring Festival, on behalf of the Group Board of Directors, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and sincere thanks to all levels of leaders and friends from all walks of life who have long been concerned about supporting the development of Huijian's cause, and to all Huijian families who have worked hard throughout the country. New Year wishes!
        In 2018, under the complicated and severe economic situation, the Group made a concerted effort to forge ahead, the market grew steadily, and its performance hit a new high, which further consolidated the position of the industry leader and took a solid step on the road of high-quality development.
        This year, we continued to cultivate the five major business sectors of medical engineering, medical equipment, medical finance, medical consulting, and smart medical care, which are specially created for the entire life cycle of medical institutions, and innovative construction + equipment + technology + finance "huijian model", Highly praised by the industry.
        This year, we continued to pioneer and innovate in the field of smart medical technology, and took the lead in launching the "China Digital Composite Operating Room Knowledge Management Alliance" as the editor-in-chief of the "China Digital Composite Operating Room Industry Construction Standard", and jointly explored digital composite surgery with all major coffees The construction of laboratories is standardized and standardized.
        This year, the circle of our close friends has continued to expand, and we have signed an in-depth strategic partnership agreement with Siemens Medical, the world's number one medical imaging company, and China General Technology (Group), BGI, Qianhai Life Insurance, Midian Health, etc. Well-known enterprises accelerated the in-depth cooperation.
        This year, we also won the 16th "Shenzhen Well-known Brands", "2018 Shenzhen Top 500 Enterprises", "National Top 100 Mechanical and Electrical Installation Enterprises" and other awards. title……
 
Results are hard to come by and experience is precious!
 
        There is no great cause without going through hard trials! In the new year, in the face of the changing situation of the new global competition, we need to take the spirit of fighting hard when starting a business, practice internal skills, enhance the technical strength, stimulate the vitality of the organization, integrate the core strength of talents, and achieve strategic leadership. .
        In the new era and new starting point, the Group will seize the strategic opportunities of "Healthy China", "One Belt and One Road" and "Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area", with medical special construction as the core, "Huijian model" as the highlight, and smart medical treatment. In order to catch hands, we will comprehensively build a medical symbiosis and win-win ecosystem.
        Under change, only innovators win. Let's strive for higher and further goals with the confidence of rock-solid confidence, only the strength of the day and night, the perseverance and perseverance, and write the Huijian Xinhua Chapter together!
        Finally, I wish you all a Happy Chinese New Year, all the best, good health, happiness and prosperity!
 
Shenzhen Huijian Group Co., Ltd.
 Chairman     
February 3, 2019

深圳市汇健医疗工程有限公司

地址:深圳市南山区沙河西路深圳湾

科技生态园一区2栋 B 座10层

电话:0755-83562688
传真:0755-83562388
电子邮件: zhanghongying @ huijiangroup.com

关注我们

版权所有(C) : 汇健集团备案号:粤ICP备11015710号

网站建设:中企动力 龙岗

扫一扫关注公众号

关于汇健

董事长致辞

浏览量:
 
深圳市汇健集团有限公司
董事长  邱俊欣
 
        玉犬辞旧岁,金猪纳新福。值此新春佳节来临之际,我谨代表集团董事会向长期关心支持汇健事业发展的各级领导和各界朋友,向辛勤工作在全国各地的全体汇健家人,表示最衷心的感谢和最诚挚的新年祝福!
        2018年在复杂严峻的经济形势下,集团上下一心,砥砺奋进,市场稳步增长,业绩再创新高,进一步巩固行业领跑者的地位,在高质量发展道路上迈出了坚实步伐。
        这一年,我们持续深耕专为医疗机构全生命周期建设打造的医疗工程、医疗设备、医疗金融、医疗咨询、智慧医疗五大业务板块,创新建设+设备+技术+金融的“汇健模式”,受到业界高度赞誉。
        这一年,我们在智慧医疗技术领域不断开拓创新,率先发起“中国数字化复合手术室知识管理联盟”,作为“中国数字化复合手术室行业建设标准”主编单位,联合各界大咖共同探索数字化复合手术室建设走向规范化、标准化。
        这一年,我们紧密合作的朋友圈不断扩大,与医疗影像全球第一的西门子医疗签署深度战略合作伙伴协议,与中国通用技术(集团)、华大基因、前海人寿、美年大健康等知名企业加快推进深度合作。
        这一年,我们同样斩获了第十六届“深圳知名品牌”、“2018深圳企业500强”、“全国机电安装企业百强”等殊荣,并连续六年获得广东省守合同、重信用企业称号……
 
成绩来之不易,经验弥足珍贵!
 
        不经历艰苦的磨练,哪会有伟大的事业!新的一年里,面对全球竞争新格局的风云变幻,我们更需要拿出创业时攻坚克难的精神斗志,苦练内功,提升技术实力,激发组织活力,整合人才核心力,实现战略领先。
        在新时代新起点上,集团将紧抓“健康中国”、“一带一路”、“粤港澳大湾区”战略契机,以医疗专项建设为核心,以“汇健模式”为亮点,以智慧医疗为抓手,全面打造医疗共生同赢生态圈。
        变革之下,惟创新者胜。让我们以坚如磐石的信心,只争朝夕的劲头,坚韧不拔的毅力,向着更高更远的目标奋勇前进,共同谱写汇健新华章!
        最后,恭祝大家新春大吉,万事如意,安康幸福,家和业兴!
 
深圳市汇健集团有限公司
 董事长     
二〇一九年二月三日